Light and Shadow: Eight Short Stories by Linda Nagata

Light and Shadow: Eight Short Stories

By Linda Nagata

  • Release Date: 2016-11-29
  • Genre: Short Stories
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Light and Shadow collects eight stories by award-winning author Linda Nagata. Visit high-tech future battlefields, surreal other worlds, an orbital habitat, and a distant moon. Embrace action, and harrowing adventure. Half of these stories have appeared in various best-of-the-year anthologies, and each is introduced with brief notes from the author.

Story list:

Through Your Eyes (Asimov's 2013)

Halfway Home (Nightmare Magazine 2013)

Codename: Delphi (Lightspeed Magazine 2014)

Attitude (Reach For Infinity 2014)

A Moment Before It Struck (Lightspeed Magazine 2012)

Light and Shadow (War Stories 2014)

Nightside On Callisto (Lightspeed Magazine 2012)

The Way Home (Operation Arcana 2015)