Nightwing Vol. 1: Bludhaven by Dennis O'Neil, Greg Land & Scott McDaniel

Nightwing Vol. 1: Bludhaven

By Dennis O'Neil, Greg Land & Scott McDaniel

  • Release Date: 2014-12-09
  • Genre: Graphic Novels
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Dennis O'Neil introduces Dick Grayson's brand new costume and career in Nightwing's first solo series!

Nightwing flies solo as Dick Grayson uncovers new facts about the murder of his parents--evidence suggesting there was far more to their deaths than he ever suspected. But shadowy forces have strong reasons for keeping the truth buried and send assassins to silence him forever.

Collecting NIGHTWING #1-4, NIGHTWING #1-8.